2024 IOM Canterbury Championship Prize List				
NZRYA Medals and Trophy				
NZRYA Gold Medal and Canterbury Championship Trophy		NZL 23	Phil Pryde	New Plymouth Control Yacht Club
	Silver Medal	NZL 71	Rick Cassels Brown	Pegasus Radio Sailing Club
	Bronze Medal	NZL 31	Alex Bruce	Otago Radio Yacht Club
PRSC Medal	1st in Silver Fleet			
NZRYA medal	Highest place Woody	Not awarded		
	Highest placed Classic	Not awarded		
PRSC Medals	<u> </u>			
	NZL IOM NCA Canterbury Championship First Timer	NZL 06	Richard Hawkins	Otago Radio Yacht Club
	Good Sport	NZL 51	Basil Hart	Nelson Radio Sailing Club
	Race Officer		Paul Davies	
	Umpire		Wayne Boberg	
	Umpire		Aaron Duncan	
	Scorer		Ken Allcott	
	Boat Driver		lan Johnson	
	Boat Driver		Chris Bridges	
	Line Official		Pete Andrews	
	Line Official		Pete Harris	
	Line Official		Alan Gillard	