2023 IOM South Island Championship Prize List

NZRYA Medals and Trophy

NZRYA Gold Medal and South Island

Championship Trophy

NZL 27 Rob Nelson **Gulf Harbour RYC**

Silver Medal NZL 92 Rick Cassels-Brown Pegasus RSC

Bronze Medal NZL 87 Steve Champion **Waikato RSC**

Local Hero Trophy NZL 92 Rick Cassels-Brown Pegasus RSC

InterClub Trophy **Pegasus Radio Sailing Club**

NZRYA Medals

Highest place Woody Not contested **Highest placed Classic** Not contested

PRSC Medals

Race Officer Terry Valder Umpire John Rountree

Good Sport NZL 119 Mike Cameron Nelson RSC

NZL IOM NCA South Island

NZL 27 Rob Nelson **Gulf Harbour RYC Championship First Timer**