2022 DF 95 National Championship Prize List

NZRYA Medals					
	2022 DF 95 New Zealand	N71 47			
	National Champion	NZL 17	Grant Lane	Wattle Farm NMMS	
	Silver Medal	NZL 223	Phil Pryde	Wattle Farm NMMS	
	Bronze Medal	AUS 88	Erin Conza	Coomera RYC	
PRSC Medals					
	First in Silver Fleet	NZL 74	Mike Ure	Wattle Farm NMMS	
	Second in Bronze Fleet	NZL 219	Rod McKenzie	Pegasus RSC	
	Third in Bronze Fleet	NZL 5	Ric Proko	Pegasus RSC	
	Highest Placed Non-Podium in Age Groups				
	Adult	NZL 33	Graham Watson		
	Senior	NZL 81	Graham Clough	Gulf Harbour RYC	
	Local Hero	NZL 79	Darryl Pender	Pegasus RSC	
	First Timer	NZL 91	Laurie McArthur	Pegasus RSC	
	Stock Boat	NZL 33	Graham Watson		
	Most Travelled	NZL 21	John Beavis	Wattle Farm NMMS	
	Race Officer		Pete Henderson	Wattie Fullin Millio	
Wattle Warriors Awards					
	Last Race Award	NZL 97	Pete Harris	Pegasus RSC	
	Inter-Club Award	Wattle Farm	Northern Maritime	Model Society	
	Inter-Island Award		North Island		
	Inter-Dominion Award		New Zealand		
Principal Sponsor Rob Nelson Boats Prizes					
Principal Sponsor		Denders Drew of 11 Ching and			
	Merchandise Spot Prizes Sail Purchase Discount	Random Draw of 11 Skippers All Entrants			
	Sall Purchase Discount	All Entrants			
Ultralite Radio Yachting Prizes					
	Rig Kit for Deserving Achiever	NZL 79	Darryl Pender	Pegasus RSC	
	Merchandise Spot Prizes	Random Draw of 5 Skippers			
Australia DFRSA E	ncouragement Awards - Silver F		-		
	ONBO LiFe 850mAh	NZL 55	lan McGregor	Pegasus RSC	
	ONBO LiFe 850mAh	NZL 21	John Beavis	Wattle Farm NMMS	
	ONBO LiFe 850mAh	NZL 219	Rod McKenzie	Pegasus RSC	
	ONBO LiFe 850mAh	NZL 190	Laurie Hope	Nelson RSC	
	ONBO LiFe 850mAh	NZL 74	Mike Ure	Wattle Farm NMMS	
	ONBO LiFe 850mAh	NZL 30	Lloyd Harman	Pegasus RSC	
	ONBO LiFe 850mAh	NZL 5	Ric Proko	Pegasus RSC	
Aussie Koha for Re	egatta Volunteers	-	Chris Koskela	Rick Cassels Brown	
		Alan Wymer	Robert Norris	Regatta Committee	
			Pete Henderson		