2022 IOM National Championship Prize List

NZRYA Medals and Trophy				
NZRYA Medal and ONE Metre Yacht Championship Trophy		NZL 71	Ian Vickers	North Shore RYS
	Second in Gold Fleet	AUS 171	Sean Wallis	Champion Lakes RSC
	Third in Gold Fleet	NZL 92	Rick Cassels-Brown	Pegasus RSC
PRSC Medals	i			
	First in Bronze Fleet	NZL 96	Robert Norris	Pegasus RSC
	Second in Bronze Fleet	NZL 100	Brian Bennett	Nelson RSC
	Third in Bronze Fleet	NZL 30	Terry Valder	North Shore RYS
	First in Silver Fleet	NZL 85	lan Power	North Shore RYS
	Second in Silver Fleet	NZL 31	Alex Bruce	Otago RYC
	Third in Silver Fleet	NZL 41	Jamie White	Cromwell RYS
NZRYA Trophy				
The 2022 IOM Over 70 National Champion				
		NZL 51	Basil Hart	Nelson RSC
NZRYA Meda	-			
	Highest place Woody	NZL 19	Bruce Manning	Nelson RSC
	Highest placed Classic	N/A		
PRSC Medals				
Highest placed non-podium Age Groups				
	Adult	NZL 41	Jamie White	Cromwell RYS
	Senior	NZL 11	Darryl Pender	Pegasus RSC
	Grand Senior	NZL 23	Phil Pryde	Wattle Farm NMMS
	Great Grand Senior	NZL 10	Leon Talaic	Norht Shore RYS
	Race Officer		Gareth Lyne	Pegasus RSC
	Good Sport	NZL 58	Bob Senior	North Shore RYS
	NZRYA National	NZL 11	Darryl Pender	Pegasus RSC
	Championship First Timer			
NZL IOM NCA Ranking Championship				
The 2022 International One Metre		NI71 74	Ion Vieleore	North Chara DVC
Ranking Champion		NZL 71	Ian Vickers	North Shore RYS
	2nd overall	NZL 92	Rick Cassels-Brown	Pegasus RSC
	3rd overall	NZL 60	Brett May	Gulf Harbour RYC